Start-ups
Stream
Baridi stores is in such for an serious investor in solar generated post harvest equipment and services
Jessica Bagenda`s pitch to Start-ups 1 year
African Business Continuity & Emergency Response Summit 8-19th Aug. AfricaPace members get a 10% discount http://goo.gl/8a9PF2
I worked as a Sales consultant and IT technician for 3 years at jits and a graphic deseigner and a director of Allegory Printers and Branding Solution (Pty) Ltd for 3 years.
We provide companies with employee scheduling and tracking tools – exception and deviation reporting on planned versus actual (extra costs vs no delivery).Variances
HI THERE MY NAME IS DAMION EDWIN I AM FROM LONDON ENGLAND HI HAVE AROUND 10.000 SECONDHAND TYRE WHICH I AM SELLING
damion edwin`s pitch to Start-ups 4 years
VIRIDIS AFRICA – Clean technology investment summit, 15 – 16 October 2013, Killarney Country Club, Lower Houghton, Johannesburg
Looking for Partners to deliver transport business operations management services to transportation industry.
I offer services in preparation of customized business plans for individuals, micro, small and medium sized businesses. Additionally I help micro, small and medium sized businesses to prepare final accounts, in bookkeeping, set up customized accounting systems, prepare personal and business tax returns and invest to gain additional income.
Dickson Jakinda`s pitch to Start-ups 5 years
Chimwemwe Multi-Purpose Community Telecentre
Hello, my name is Derek Kwesiga. I am the founder/owner of Derekorp Limited. We are a food processing company based in Kampala, Uganda. Established in 2009, our focus right now is a line of fruit juices under the brand name "JustJoy".
GTS Inc
Hello what sort of project are we talking about? - Rajabu Kitindi
Overhauling the Agric value chain with ICT (Innovative approach) - Softbound Limited
Which country has the most start-ups in Africa?
3 answers 6 years Follow Start-ups
Start-up Team: